slogan

  • banner54
  • banner31
  • banner30
  • banner29Academics
  • banner28Academics
  • banner27Academics
  • banner26Academics

Search Programs

Event Calendar

«« November 2017 »»
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17
    18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30  
    Home  »  Academics  »  Head of Faculties and Departments

    Head of Faculties and Departments

    Faculty of Engineering

    Dean of Faculty of Engineering,
    Mr. M Mzwinila 
    mmzwinila@newercollege.ac.bw
     
    Bacheor of Engineering
    Mrs. G Ifegbu
    gifegbu@neweracollege.ac.bw
     
    Head of Department Telecommunication Systems
    Mr. P Sibanda
    psibanda@neweracollege.ac.bw
     
    Head of Department Construction Industry
    Mr. I Pekoyo 
    ipekoyo@neweracollege.ac.bw
     
    Head of Department Electrical and Electronics Engineering
    Mr. V Indira
    vindira@newercollege.ac.bw
     

    Faculty Of Business

    Dean of Faculty of Business

    Mr. P Kavettiiyer

    pkavettiiyer@neweracollege.ac.bw

     

    Travel Tourism & Hospitality, Accomodation Operations & Services

    Ms. V Kobotwe 

    vkobotwe@neweracollege.ac.bw
     
     
    Mathematics
    Mr. M Keadirile
    mkeadiri@neweracollege.ac.bw
     
     
    Head of Department Communication & Study Skills
    Dr E Thekiso
    ethekiso@neweracollege.ac.bw